Vinyl Confessions With Special Sonus Umbra

sonus umbra

On behalf of the House of Prog, The Vinylero’s Ken Roberts aka The Traveler, Mike Maffei aka The Waxman and myself Nick Katona aka The Mad Platter would like to thank everyone that tuned into Vinyl Confessions today!

A big shout out our amazing guests Rich Poston Luis Nasser and Roey Ben-Yoseph of Chicago Based Progressive Rock band Sonus Umbra for being our special guests.

Very special thanks to all our friends and fans that hung out with us in the chat room, you rock our world…

Extra special thanks to Rick Henry and House of Prog for providing us a place to host this show and to the staff and street team for all you do.

We love you all, till next week, catch you on the flip side.
The Vinylero’s

Members: Roey Ben-Yoseph – Lead Vocals. Brittany Moffitt – Lead Vocals. Rich Poston – Electric Guitar, Keyboards. Steve Royce – Flute, Keyboards,Vocals. Tim McCaskey – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals. Andy Tillotson – Drums, Acoustic Guitar. Luis Nasser – Bass.

Follow Sonus Umbra

This is a Music and Talk show. We only spin vinyl, because music was meant to be heard at 33 1/3
Now grab a comfy seat, your favorite beverage and bring your friends along for the ride, because we want to make you an offer you can’t refuse.
This show was recorded live June 25th 2016